Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Prompt, Professional with strong work ethic. They were very reasonable in bidding for our total repipe from main line to our home. The nature of our work was major revisions to upgrade our whole system. Mother and I are enjoying our water pressure, better use of the showers, and toilets. Our washing machine is now working better due to the improvement in water flow to the machine and the hot water heater. Bruce did find a cracked drainpipe to the washer, but recommended a repair later. I appreciated the congeniality and ease with which the men gave us as we needed and recognized my mom’s needs with prompt care. Wonderful job, THANK YOU!

Ronda R. in Phoenix, AZ | 10-14-10
Project: Repair or Install Gas Piping

They did a great job! They were awesome, they gave me a great bid, did exactly what i asked. They were very quick with the work and very friendly. I would reccomend them to anyone and i will be using them again. I would give them 10 out of 5 stars. Great company

Review by Andy H. in Chandler, AZ | 8-1310
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

The company arrived on time and completed the work we wanted in a timely and helpful way. The plumber even told us that if we wrote to the faucet company we could get replacement handles for our fixtures from the company to replace the worn parts that we had. This saves us from having to replace our fixtures due to their poor appearance. We received the new handles from the parts and not only are our faucets no longer leaking, they look great. The company did the work the next day and in a good time frame. The bill was less than we had been quoted so we were happy with that too.

Review by a Neighbor in Glendale, AZ | 7-2910
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

he was professional, showed up on time, he gave estimate and charged the same price, Will recommend

Review by a Neighbor in Glendale, AZ | 7-29-10
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Needed a plumber to install a water pressure gauge and to replace shower handles and stems. Plumber showed-up on time and completed the job diligently and on budget.

Review by a Neighbor in Glendale, AZ | 7-1-10
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater

Prompt, professional open communication. Most knowledgeable about installation options, pro and con. On-time, on-budget installation and excellent service.

Review by a Neighbor in Glendale, AZ | 6-3-10
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

The called immediately and scheduled my appt for the next day. He did the work properly and quickly.

Review by a Neighbor in Glendale, AZ | 5-18-10
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

arrived on time, courteous and competent, reasonably pricedReview by a Neighbor in Glendale, AZ | 5-11-10

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

The plumber showed up on time and replaced the necessary parts in a timely manner, and cleaned up after himself before leaving.

Review by David E. in Mesa, AZ | 4-18-10
Project: Repair or Install Gas Piping

Excellent service, had them do some other plumbing while there!Review by Mona L. in Gilbert, AZ | 4-9-10

Project: Repair or Replace a Sump Pump

Came at agreed times or called to advise if late. Completed work with no issues.Review by a Neighbor in Fountain hills, AZ | 4-6-10

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

He was polite, did the job fast and was neat. It was a little expensive for what ended up needing repair.

Review by a Neighbor in Surprise, AZ | 4-5-10
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Very prompt, courteous and high quality work.Review by a Neighbor in Peoria, AZ | 3-11-10

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Fast service but did’nt find the problem . I phoned the shop and the owner was going to phone me back. It’s 2 weeks and he never called me. Still no water pressure in the tub and shower in both bathrooms. Water press. is good everywhere else. Condo board said water press. was good to the building.

Review by a Neighbor in Phoenix, AZ | 2-21-10
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater

Was a few minutes late but called and let me know. Did a good job and fair price. I’d use again without hesitation.

Review by Ben F. in Cave creek, AZ | 2-4-10
Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater

Excellent very good service,clean,reliable,Review by Ed R. in Mesa, AZ |1-30-10

Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Phone conversation was comfortable, serviceman came exactly on time. He worked efficiently and explained what he was doing.

Review by Julie B. in Cave creek, AZ |12-12-09
Project: Install or Replace a Well Pump

They figure out the issue right away, the meter was spuddering and needed to be replaced and we had dirt and plants in the lines, the replaced the meter and cleaned out the lines and put a filter on the lines. very smart and fast!

Review by Christy O. in Peoria, AZ|8-5-09
Project: Plumbing for a Remodel or Addition – Install

They did a good job and I have already recommended them.Review by Dave|11-20-08